We work hard for our Reviews and we are proud to share them with you!

We're not perfect, but we're working on it!

Overall Rating / 306 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Wasabi Loco Sportfishing Adventures

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

Alex was a fantastic captain and had great knowledge of the area the fish and excellent customer service. Out next Mexico vacation we will be booking with wasabi

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2017

We loved our six hour experience, this was the highlight of our trip. Javier and Caesar were great and we loved the fresh ceviche and mahi afterwards. Thanks again!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2017

Nice clean boat! Excellent crew on our 4 hour trip. We will recommend Wasabi Loco to our friends going down in May 2018. Thank you for the great trip!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 11, 2017

Fantastic from start to finish, both Richard and his wife were at the dock when we arrived, so friendly, took us to the boat and got us on our way. The crew on the boat were fantastic, made both myself and my 10 year old son very welcome, great guys and got me on my target fish, Mahi Mahi, we caught 2 and lost 1 good size fish, that's fishing. Thank you so much Wasabi Loco for a great trip. Dallas and Elis Wiseman, Wales UK.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 1, 2017

Great experience. Crew was knowledgeable a personal and really went out of their way for us to have a good time. When in the area, I will use Wasabi Loco again.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 31, 2017

Boats and crew were excellent! Very friendly, enjoyed the trip. Unfortunately, the fish did not cooperate and we only landed two trigger fish. Ceviche was excellent! Would highligh recommend Wasabi Loco if your looking for a fun fishing excursion. Cheers!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 28, 2017

Tremendous day out on the water. Even though we had to wait a day or two due to weather and water conditions the experience was a blast. Caught a sailfish but lost a white marlin and barracuda. That's fishing, but what a day!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 22, 2017

Great crew that worked hard to get fish on board. Was a successful trip with 7 Mahi

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2017

Awesome experience, owners were very friendly and met us at the dock to introduce capt and boat. Crew was profesional and boat was great, would definately use again and recommend

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2017

The seas were flat, tough day fishing but always a great trip with excellent service and tackle. Boats are always good. We did muster 2 bites, 1 sailfish and 1 small barracuda. Thanks again to Richard and Vicki who are great people. Been booking with them for several years now and they always do us right!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- July 5, 2017

Great crew worked hard

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

Boat was awesome, crew was good. We only caught one fish in 4 hours which was ok. The crew worked hard in the beginning of the trip and the end.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Tips from Our Experts

Learn from those who have gone before

Rico -
The Capt

Follow Us on Google + and Check Out Our Google + Reviews!